How to remove You may not know me Email Virus

Easy You may not know me Email Virus removal guide You may not know me Email Virus is a name given to the virus that intrudes in when users install after clicking on “You may not know me” spam email sent in a campaign. The email is proliferated using spoofing method. Scammers behind it falsify the email addresses to give it the impression legitimacy. They hope that recipients fall on their sextortion based scam and pay a ransom to prevent distribution of a compromising video. In real, there is no such videos exist. The scammers just scare the recipients by this and try to extort money from them. If you receive this email, the best you can do is simply ignore it. Scammers behind You may not know me Email states they have cracked the recipients’ computers and hacked the email account. They also claim that they have injected some Read more

How to remove Cyber attack from Iran Government email

Easy Cyber attack from Iran Government email removal guide Cyber attack from Iran Government email is categorized as spam email that is designed to steal log-in credentials of users’ Microsoft accounts. This scam claims that there is a cyber attack on Microsoft servers and therefore the users’ accounts have been locked for the security reason. The Cyber attack from Iran Government email states that the servers have been hit by a cyber attack from Iranian Government. To ensure security, the email accounts and associated files have been locked. To restore them, sign in via link provided below the text. This link is the one that redirects them to potentially dangerous site contains appropriate fields for providing log-in details. Here is the full text presented on the email: Cyber Attack Microsoft servers have been hit today with an Cyber Attack from Iran Government For your seifty and security we had to Read more

How to remove YouTube Warning Scam pop-up from PCs

Complete YouTube Warning Scam pop-up removal guide YouTube Warning Scam pop-up appears with a target to scam owners of YouTube that have monetization. It comes in a form of message titled “warning” email section. The message seems legitimate to those whose do not closely notice small details that include the senders’ email address [email protected] The text within it is presented below: “With the aim of increasing easy intelligibility and transparency, We are updating our Terms of service for YouTube channels that are open to making money. Please accept our new terms of service by clicking on the link below. Otherwise, the monetization feature of your YouTube channel will be disabled within 24 hours. The new terms of service apply to people with monetization enabled. Thank you for being part of the YouTube community”. As it mentioned, the YouTube Warning Scam pop-up containing message claims that Terms of Services of YouTube Read more

How to remove TorPedoHunt3r E-Mail Scam

Know all about TorPedoHunt3r E-Mail Scam TorPedoHunt3r E-Mail Scam is scam to trick people into pay Bitcoin. The scammers use sextortion mean to scam the users. In such, users are made into thinking that their PC has been compromised by some malware that allows the scammers to record users’ online activities. Crooks ask payment to deleting a video of yours watching porn. Since this is a scam, you just ignore such emails. “TorPedoHunt3r” is a series of scam messages that approach through email. What the scammers do is that they mask themselves as the users’ email addresses and so it is likely the case when users see that such messages are sent by them to themselves. First message of the sequence states that the scammers the recipients installed their bogus software two month before that allowed them to continue monitor the web browsing activities. Another message warns users that they Read more

Remove Congratulations Dear Amazon Customer pop-up

Simple steps to uninstall Congratulations Dear Amazon Customer pop-up According to cyber researchers, it is described as scam websites which is specifically designed by cyber hackers in such a way to offer you to win various prizes by filling out a survey. In other words, it is a fake notification used to steal user’s personal information. Typically, scammers behind such pages tries to trick people into providing various information that can be misused to generate revenue in any way. But before you fall under this trap, make sure the display domain name on the device for safety. Further, these types of site are being opened by potentially unwanted application that people download and install into their browsers unintentionally. Additionally, it is a fraudulent online scam which is closely related to adware. These ad based programs redirect users to suspicious domain which are used to display fake Amazon gift card pop-up Read more

How to delete Privacyegg.com {Remove Privacyegg.com}

Complete steps to uninstall Privacyegg.com from computer According to expert, it is described as untrustworthy websites that are specifically designed to advertise questionable software by using deceptive tricks. This particular page is designed to deceive users into believing that their system has been infected with viruses and also installing a program called OneSafe PC Cleaner. The most common reason for the sudden appearance of all annoying redirects in the browser is an unintentionally installed unwanted program on the computer. Thus, for all these reasons we recommend you not to trust on this kind of pages. The main aim of this app is to alter web browser settings, spy on online activities and deliver sponsored contents during browsing sessions. Further, people do not visit websites like Privacyegg.com intentionally they get redirected through clicked unreliable ads, shady websites or unwanted applications that are already installed on their browsers. As we mentioned in Read more

How to remove Black Friday 2019 Scams from PC

Effective Guide to delete Black Friday 2019 Scams completely According to expert, it is described as new malicious campaigns which is developed and created by group of professional cyber-criminals. It is circulated by vicious scammers thinking that online users will search for coupons, sales and products deal related to holiday time period. They take complete advantage of such reality and display fancy campaigns that display bogus adverts and products to distract user’s attention. Number of novice user except the approaching holiday shopping offers like Black Friday and Cyber Monday. The criminals has created this scam to earn huge amount of cyber crime profit and all such displayed ads or pop-ups on system screen which are totally phony or deceptive. Additionally, the success of Black Friday 2019 Scams depend on the amount of authenticity that the scammers can present which are being utilized widely to grab maximum number of users. Some Read more

Remove Systemkeeper04.com from PC (Removal Instructions)

Simple Guide to delete Systemkeeper04.com According to expert point of view, Systemkeeper04.com is described as rogue application that supposedly claims to help you to remove junk files, eliminate various errors and threats and optimize the system. It is developed and created by hackers with the motive to make illegal online profit. At the first appearance, this site seems legit and useful and has been classified as potentially unwanted program. This virus secretly invades into all versions of Windows OS and start performing lots of annoying and harmful activities. This malware often infiltrate into your computer without having your permission and provides no real value for regular users. The three things done by potentially unwanted programs are deliver intrusive adverts, modify web browser settings and steal sensitive data of user. Moreover, this app provides a function that allows users to scan the entire PC as well as encouraged to purchase the Read more

How to remove You Have Won iPhone X Max from AppleStore

Easy guide to eliminate You Have Won iPhone X Max from AppleStore “You Have Won iPhone X Max from AppleStore” is a scam that targets Google Calendar users on iOS and Android devices. The scammers send “an invitation to an event” content based spam email to thousands of users’ account. The emails ends up to the Spam section and with the help of Google Scanner, it places the event on the Calendar. Here is what Google says about the fix of the issue on the official community forums: We’re aware of the spam occurring in Calendar and are working diligently to resolve this issue. We’ll post updates to this thread as they become available. Learn how to report and remove spam. Thank you for your patience. The fix is on the way and so for now you should learn how to remove You Have Won iPhone X Max from AppleStore Read more